Administration Department
General Manager:Mr. Shi 

Guoqiang

Tel.:+49 (40) 36 00 16 - 7 26

Fax:+49 (40) 36 00 16 - 4 35

Email:shi.guoqiang@cosco.de

Deputy Section Manager:Ms. Christine Stock

Tel.:+49 (40) 36 00 16 - 6 63

Fax:+49 (40) 36 00 16 - 4 35

Email:christine.stock@cosco.de

Financial Department
General Manager:Mr. Li Yu

Tel.:+49 (40) 36 00 16 - 7 08

Fax:+49 (40) 365935

Email:li.yu@cosco.de

Deputy General Manager:Tel.:+49 (40) 36 00 16 -

Fax:+49 (40) 365935

Email:

Conventional & Project Cargo Department
General Manager:Mr. Hu Yonghua

Tel.:+49 (40) 36 00 16 - 7 48

Fax:+49 (40) 36 00 16 - 7 55

Email:hu.yonghua@cosco.de

COSCO Europe Bulk Shipping GmbH
Managing Director:Mr. Wang Shiwei

Tel.:+49 (0)40 360 016 777

Fax:+49 (0)40 360 016 787

Email:wang.shiwei@cosbulkeu.com

Chartering Manager:Mr. Zhang Suo

Tel.:+49 (0)40 360 016 779

Fax:+49 (0)40 360 016 787

Email:zhang.suo@cosbulkeu.com

Operation Manager:Mr. Klaus Schmaland

Tel.:+49 (0)40 360 016 778

Fax:+49 (0)40 360 016 787

Email:klaus.schmaland@cosbulkeu.com

COSCO Logistics (Europe) Gmbh
General Manager:


Tel.:+49(40) 360016-

Fax:+49(40) 360016- 370

Email:

General Manager Project Logistics Division:Mr. Wang Xiaoyun

Tel.:+49(40) 360016- 336

Fax:+49(40) 360016- 370

Email:wang.xiaoyun@coscologistics.de

HANYUAN TSC GmbH
General Manager:Mr. Ding Chunkui

Tel.:+49(40) 36 98 81- 0

Fax:+49(40) 36 24 94